Is Death, Death? (Audio)

Hear is the audio of the third in a series of sermons I am preaching at my church (on Conditional Immortality and specifically here, the Biblical view of death). The sermon is entitled, “Is Death Death?” What I was getting at in the title I probably never really got to in the sermon. I think the traditional view of the immortal soul going to heaven at death really does away with death altogether. The “real” you never actually dies. On the other hand, according to the Bible, death really is death. The whole person really does die.

When I originally preached this sermon I must have pushed the wrong button on my recording device. Consequently I had a large audio file with nothing on it. My solution was to re-record the message, sitting at my desk in the relative comfort of my desk chair.  .

This entry was posted in Audio, Body/Soul, Resurrection. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

